Task 4 – Kinetic Typography Final

I finally decided on a piece of dialogue to use for my Kinetic Typography and chose a short clip of Leonardo DiCaprio’s speech in the Wolf of Wall Street. It is a punchy speech and I felt that I could display the speed and importance of the words through the movement of my Kinetic Typography. Below is my outcome which I am pleased with as I feel like I have progressed from our first After Effects workshop which was not even two weeks ago.


[https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRGfP8OsUTs]

Leave a Reply

